Over 250 Attend 7th Hall of Fame Dinner

The Intercity League welcomed 19 new inductees to its Hall of Fame on Saturday evening, November 11. The Hall of Fame, Awards, & Reunion Dinner was held at the Montvale Plaza in Stoneham, MA.

The new inductees are:
Jim Adamson-Melrose Rams
Dave Ahern-Cassell Club, Medford Americans & Lexington Blue Sox
Luke Begley-Medford Mustangs & Watertown Reds
Bill Brassil-Wakefield Merchants & Hosmer Chiefs
Kevin Burgoyne-Medford Mustangs, Augustine’s, A’s, Andre Chiefs, Powderhouse Pub, Holovak & Coughlin & Melrose Americans
Joe Cacciatore-Umpire
Peter Centola-Grannan Club & Holovak & Coughlin
Justin Crisafulli-Andre Chiefs
Stan DeMartinis-Melrose Rams & Lynnfield White Sox
Jake Dillard-Lexington Blue Sox
Jon Drew-Somerville Red Sox, Andre Chiefs, Lynnfield White Sox, Guinness Club & Gately A’s
Andy Hartung-Wakefield Merchants
Steve Howe-Hosmer Chiefs & Medford Mustangs
Paul Kelliher-Wakefield Merchants
Ron Luongo-Lynnfield Colonials & Hosmer Chiefs
Sean McElroy-Lexington Blue Sox
Matt Noone- Peter Fuller Club & Holovak & Coughlin
Dave Tallent- Hosmer Chiefs
Rob Zorian- Andre Chiefs & Lexington Blue Sox

Photos of the event will be posted here soon.